You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemmonsters Giveaway!! | 3 Level 6 Reward Cards to win

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

I think I'm stucked around Gold 2 @anouk.nox, LOL. this season I missed out so many dqs because I'm away from home and playing on the phone just darined my battery and I don't like the new look on the phone too, I need to rotate my screen which is not comfortable for me to handle. well... I already have all those level 6 cards,but My favourite's is Mischiveous Mermaid.. will you give me one of her? LOL.. Highland Archer Please ;)
@chekohler

Sort:  

Lol, ever since I met you in Team Possible chat, I remember you asking for the Mermaid :) I can't give her have only a few of them, and not even levelled as high as I should :) lol I did score a maxed banshee yesterday, but sorry that one stays with me :)

I will put the names in the random picker in a bit, while I write the post.. so soon the winners will be announced!

Well.. no mermaid then 😂😂😂 I asked for mermaid almost to everyone around @anouk.nox 😂😂😂 i want to see hr blast.. that's all😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79