You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monster Respect!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

You are always have my respect for your clear statement about steemmonsters Coach @davemccoy 😉 that makes me still playing no matter what people think about the rewards and system 😊

Did you see... a golden shin-lo price now higher thsn golden selenia😨😨😨 .. coach, thanks for letting me play with them😊 btw.. you can undelegate gold imp bow from @cicisaja.. I got mine at level 4 now

Sort:  

Thank you Cici, that is a very nice thing for you to say to me too :)

And yes it is a tough card to get and I think many like the things they don't have :P

I'm glad to hear you have got your imp up to level 4 too, while its not quite as high as rusty, I'm sure you will get it even higher as time goes on too ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61