You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monster Chronicles II Maybe...

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Thekeenqueen is here 😉 what a lovely way to describe the team possible @headchange 😉 couldn't wait to see how @charisma777 draws simplymike, beeyou and angelacs 😃 it must be really cool. I love thekeenqueen picture!

Aahh thom pace, that's the only song people in indonesia remember the tv series. I love that Grizzly's Adam movie so much.

Sort:  

Yes! I am really excited to see the characters come to life.
Really you had Grizzly Adams there? That song really does get stuck in my head.

I watched the tv series around 1984 or 1985 at my neighbours black and white TV set 😊 every saturday night and little house on the prairie every sunday morning. When I first read your line.. I'm humming the song 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69