You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delwyn Dragonscale Giveaway - Steemmonsters Seed Campaign Tokens Released!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Darn.. it doesn't show up like that on my mobile phone too.. I've seen the token in my wallet but still have no idea how to claim.. no matter how many times I login to my tron wallet 😂😂😂 I will need you to experienced it.. so then I'll claim mine 😊 because I know that you will share it better than everyone 😊

Sort:  

Just open Steemmonsters and make sure your account is linked to your Tron wallet.
Then log in to your Tron wallet.
Go back to Steemmonsters site and click your profile in the top right corner. You should be able to select 'Redeem Tokens'. If not, try logging out and in again, or use a different browser.

Normally you see a scren like the one in the post, with 2 'Redeem' buttons. Just click them to redeem your tokens.

If not, you should see an address. Copy that address, go into your Tron wallet and click 'Send'. Select the tokens you want to send (for example 'booster packs') and the number you want to send. Enter the address you copied from the SM site. Click 'Send' (or 'Transfer', depending on the wallet you're using).
Normally you will be asked to enter your password. Do so, and click the button to start the transfer.

You'll need to have a little bit of TRX to pay for the transaction, or it won't work. If you don't have any, send me your wallet address through Discord DM and i'll transfer some TRX to your wallet.

Will need to try it later.. thanks for your information.. I still have 2 trx (1 freeze) but seems like I need to log out and log back later..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87