You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [SM Cards or SBI Giveway] Steemmonsters SesameSeed Tokens Have Been Distributed!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

I participated on the seedgerminator crowdfunding and found the information about it in my tron wallet (but your wallet is red and mine is blue😊) well @freedomshift supported me with the trx😊

Congratulations for placing on 34th 🍰🍰🍰☕☕☕🍻 of the leaderboard👏👏👏 well deserved, only a few battles away to the top 20😉

I will tag @anroja who has no starter pack yet, but he can collect the cards if he want to. And my best player @hossainbd who also joined the crowdfunding.

If i win, I'd like you to give the SBI share to @doer-minnows 😉

Sort:  

Thank you @cicisaja for mentioning me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for joining, @cicisaja. And very generous of you to give away the SBI shares

Well.. you know😉 that's all I can do to pay it forward... you know what funny is😉 I read one if the comments invited itisjustme 😂 Aahhh.. I should've done that too

Yep, I saw. I thought it was out in the open by now, but apparently it wasn't 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85