Sort:  

that's the stats for lvl 8. At lvl 1, it will most likely be 1 Attack and 2 life or something similar.

Ooppss @sco 😂😂 but at least we have another alternatif than cocatrice and i hope we can get this like we got rusty and archer all this time 😅

I’m the King of Rusty Android, They all get into my daily quest rewards - Today i got 5 of them in one sitting, But I’m glad I got two unicorns too

Posted using Partiko iOS

I’m the King of Rusty Android, They all get into my daily quest rewards - Today i got 5 of them in one sitting, But I’m glad I got two unicorns too

Posted using Partiko iOS

👏👏👏👏 that's really cool @jamesndungu 😉 unicorn hates me but not the archers and flame imps... they're always around my dqs reward 😂😂😂 would be nice to see more colourful cards right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64092.96
ETH 3145.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88