Steem Monsters Daily Quest rewards

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

image.png

Phhooofff! Took me 102 battles to get from Gold III to Gold II this season. While other players cards (it looks like) are getting better, my summoners are still only level 3 (except for the reward one). It sure won't be easy, but I am planning to reach Diamond III rank this season. There are still 5 whole days left.
image.png

And finally.

Rewards!

image.png

Well, that's no golden legendaries, but those are great! As far as I know rare cards appear on average with a rate of about 1 out of 5. So with 4 out of 7 cards being rare, I'm quite happy with todays rewards. And with those 3 shiny new hobgoblins (I get quite a lot of them for some reason) I need only 4 more to level 6.

image.png

Check out my favorite battle of the day!

Will try to respond to every comment, so leave one if you want. Till tomorrow :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54