Steem Monster update!

Wow! This is all of my epics so far. I want to give a shoutout to my friends @amvanaken @encryptdcouple @consciousangel7 finally, @broncnutz. Okay back to Steem Monsters. The Xander Foxwood I got from @amvanaken for an Elemental Phoenix. I also got a Magi Sphinx from a pack along with a Raging Impaler. All the others are from alpha packs. So thats my Steem Monsters update I hoped you like it. Byyyyeeeeeeee!

Screen Shot 2018-09-21 at 8.00.18 PM.png

Sort:  

Hey ciontheemrald, I love your family. I have met the @encryptdcouple at Anarchapulco this year. Nice monsters you have there. I did send you some more from my own collection.

P.S. And here is my own Mushroom Monster (doesn't look much like a mushroom but it is!)

MushroomMonsterCard1.png. And no, it does not exist in the game - YET.

Cool Beans! Tahnk you so muhc for dee cards. I have a special treat for you.

Wow, one of the new neutral monsters and an epic one. Thanks a lot for that! Can't wait to get started with the actual game next month. And we will upvote good Steem Monster comment every day ten times with my new 1UP platform. So get ready!

Oh I'll be ready.

Let me know when you get it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61233.41
ETH 2934.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56