You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adventures in Anumun Week 4 Update (New Demo)

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

The goal is to essentially support myself while developing the game and possibly be able to make more. I'd rather not have to charge for it if the fundition goes well, but I also can't spend 2-3 months of my life working for free. The opportunity cost is real, but I'm sure I'll figure it out eventually. Hopefully it'll be "finished" in a month or so.

Sort:  

Do you mind if I do a video review of the game on my YouTube channel I just started? I don't want anything In return. I just think it's cool and I am just starting this channel up so I don't have much reach but this is something I would want to do more videos on as I grow and it promotes SteemMonsters.

I don't mind at all. Good luck with the channel!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71219.01
ETH 3807.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50