A Steem Monsters & The Big Lebowski Meme Contest!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

dtube (774px, 10fps).gif

Hi everyone! My two favorite things in the world are Steem Monsters and The Big Lebowski! It is my all time favorite movie ever! The Big Lebowski is not just a movie, it is a way of life! There is a culture and whole Lebowski community that has epic Lebowski Fests every year! I love this movie so much you can check out my mouse pad set up I have had for over a decade,lol! Not on the rug, man! So many brilliant quotes! There is a great best clips for all to view below. I was so happy to hear @yabapmatt was a Big Lebowski fan! I was impressed to say the least. A Co- Creator of Steem Monsters along with @aggroed is also a Big Lebowski fan! This is awesome. I recommend you go watch The Big Lebowski today and then catch a few hundred games of Steem Monsters like me,lol! It is the best game I have ever played. I am so excited about this game and it's own community and culture that is growing into something similar. I am so excited that I am having a nice contest! I want to incorporate The Big Lebowski into Steem Monsters! Just give me some great memes, art, gifs, etc. in the comments below. The one with the most Real likes is going to win 5 Booster packs and the one with second and third place of most likes will get 2 booster packs each! I will decide final winners though! Have fun guys and I can't wait to laugh! I will end the contest in a few days from now and will put in the comments who won! Let's go! See you in the Steem Monsters battlefield!

Chromatic Dragon (841px, 10fps).gif

This is my mouse pad, yes you guessed it right, it is the infamous rug from The Big Lebowski!

IMG_0369.JPG

Here you can see what I am doing...hmm...surprised? Nope. I am Battling Steem Monsters!
IMG_0367.JPG

Check out the Best clips from The Big Lebowski!

Check out the background, all the Actors comments!

My favorite battles of the day!

This is a great death vs. earth! @bishopblock Nice team! I thought you had me! Nice match!

https://steemmonsters.com?battle=9df93e13575b5194d7aa9feb39a2bbf044bc1e78&ref=clove71

@dolov Nice Team!!!!
https://steemmonsters.com?battle=b5e92ac959835a503dba5ae39eea12423810b25f&ref=clove71

I am looking forward to seeing some funny memes with The Big Lebowski and Steem Monsters! They will be hilarious!

See you all in the battlefield... I will leave you with a few here...these were a bit old, lol! I cannot wait to see new ones, okay back to the battlefield!

IMG_0374.JPG

IMG_0370.JPG

malricinferno.png
Come join the fun now! http://steemmonstersgame.com

Steem Monsters Discord Group HERE

Facebook GroupHERE

Steem Monsters Official Facebook Page HERE

Steem Monsters Official Telegram HERE

My IG - Steemmonstergirl HERE

Steem.chat HERE

undeadpriest (2).png

sig.jpg

May the Monsters be with you.

Chris Love @clove71
Steem Monsters Rep.

Sort:  

This is how i play...

hahahaha!! Good one, lol!@!!!!

I sent you 5 packs! :-) Loved this, I use it a lot and other Steemians love it too, lol!

Dude, let's go Tournament!

Love this!

Nice!! I sent you 2 packs!!

Screenshot 2018-11-28 at 1.40.09 PM.png

image.png

worldofpain.png

haha!! Too funny!! It is a world of pain, lol!!

Sent you a pack!

Amazing :)) Thanks so much!

Posted using Partiko Android

lebowski.png

YES!!! LOL! Too funny!

Sent you a pack!

hahaha! Too funny! I need to get that feeling I have only gotten into 4th place for awhile in Season 3!

Hi, @clove71!

You just got a 0.17% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95