You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paying It Forward - Thank You everyone!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Oh wow! You are so awesome! That’s great steamdan can use your cards! He’s a really great member of the community! Just like you are! Steemmonsters Love in full effect here! Splinterlands love! This community is simply outstanding and I love it! I’m sorry that happened to you!
❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I love how we may all battle it out on the battlefield, but still show support and kindness to each other! The community is really awesome and I'm happy I stuck around and here now with you all. Thank you for your kindness @clove71! ❤️

steamdan battles in a different league than all of us which earns him less DEC, yet he was so generous in sending that DEC my way. I was very touched by his kindness. I hope he will have fun playing with my cards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63793.53
ETH 3193.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92