Opened Up a Gold Foil Legendary Steem Monster Card! Worth 200-300 STEEM! Giveaway!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone! I only bought 9 packs of booster cards here, from my sale of my Cryptofighters! I am the Number one Cryptofighter on their Leaderboard but am selling from my 300 stock and buying Steem Monsters with the profit!

I transferred my Ethereum of $19 earlier and bought just 9 packs! I still have 3 left to open but was so excited about this Gold Foil Spirit of The Forest (worth between 200-300 STEEM average) that I left them for later! I love Steem Monsters it is so exciting! I also just traded my last Gold Foil card and have a complete set of Common Gold Foil cards!

It's an exciting day! For the giveaway, just type in the comments I Love Steemmonsters and I will pick a random
person this Saturday evening to win a pack of booster cards when I draw my other 2 gold foil giveaways! You can go enter that giveaway as well if you like!

Cheers!

Chris Love @clove71
Steem Monsters Mod. & Sales
BattleTeam Captain - Fyrstikken's SM Guild
Steem Monster Discord: https://discord.gg/G2RtTSj


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I love steem monsters :) #steemitforthewin

I'll add you to the giveaway live tonight! Will be 5 booster packs and 2 gold foil cards! :-)

Thanks :)

Good for you! I just got a legendary Gold Dragon!

Nice!! Congrats!! That Gold is so Sweet!! lol, I love it! I had mine on auction then decided to keep it for battling cause I will be mad if I don't get another, looool!!!

I Love Steemmonsters!

Screenshot_2018-07-11-14-54-29.png

I Love Steemmonsters!

Congrats on your new Gold Foil Spirit of The Forest!!! :)

Thank you so much!

I Love Steemmonsters.

Congrats on the golf foil legendary :)

I Love Steemmonsters!

Love this!!!

make sure you come to the Discord of you haven't yet! Steem Monster Discord- https://discord.gg/G2RtTSj I love this!!

real cool 👍 bat-animation!✨

Wow - that was a great 100g!

Yes! Make sure you follow the giveaway request to enter! :-)

💖 I Love Steemmonsters! 💖

It was so cool to be there to watch you live (well, maybe 30sec off live) when you opened that Gold Foil Legendary @clove71. Thank you for sharing that experience, and for your marvelous generosity in that livestream show, and here in this giveaway, and all over SteemIt. What you do is amazing, and is really appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99