My Steemmonsters Adventures

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

So I've been playing steemmonsters a lot lately and because of this l succeeded to reach silver 1 league and I'm on my way to reach the gold 3 and then gold 2. l did level up most of of my cards to level 3 and despite that I'm doing well and I get 3-4 reward cards every day and if before l couldn't do daily quest with fire and earth team now it's easy for me because I know which strategies works with fire and earth team. From now I play a lot because only 4 days left to the season end and I want to get more reward cards at the end of season to make my deck stronger.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 8.32% upvote from us for your 1748 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65