Thankful. And giving away this gold Steemmonsters beta card! 🤠

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

440D1D27-7AD9-4B5E-B356-457700ED55E5.jpeg

Hope you all have had or are still having an awesome Thanksgiving. Boy I sure did. Ate a bit too much but none the less, I’m extremely thankful! 🤩

So to celebrate Thanksgiving, I’m giving! This beautiful shiny gold beta pirate card is yours for the taking for just a comment telling me why you’re thankful. Leave me a comment and if your name is drawn at the end of post payout then your the winner. And I’ll send you this card. That simple! Look forward to reading your comments.

Happy Thanksgiving to you all! 🦃

AB3239C6-6BA7-4BDE-B812-4468A5765CAC.jpeg

http://steemmonsters.com/?ref=coolbowser

Thankful for Steemmonsters!

Sort:  

I'm thankful for the opportunity STEEM is giving me to improve my families lifestyle in the future.

Me too! 😁

Happy Thanksgiving to you. Thanks for this giveaway.
We don't celebrate Thanksgiving here in Belgium, but you don't need a special day to be thankful. :0)

I'm thankful for so many things: life, my friends, the SteemIt community, the fact that I can have three or more meals a day without having to worry if there will be food left tomorrow, the freedom of speech and human rights that are respected in my country,...

I could go on for a while, but I assume that you get the picture :0D

Awesome. Thanks for the detail. I enjoyed it. 😁

I'm thankful for being healthy, and happy. What more in the world can one wish?!

That pretty much covers it! 🤠

I'm thankful that it didn't rain while I was out walking today in England :)

It’s good to stay dry. Unless of course you’re swimming or taking a shower. 😁

I have more to be thankful then I could mention here, but what I am most thankful for is that God is good and His Son offers us a way of salvation that leads to Him!

I'm thankful that even though this last years hasn't gone quite how I wanted it to go, I've gotten to know a lot of cool people on Steem, and I've gotten into silver and gold as well.

That’s is awesome.

I’m thankful from my family they are always there for me even if we don’t agree always.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm thankful for my family, home and food on the table... Without all this, how would I live :)

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Thanks for the giveaway !

@rentmoney

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85