You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beginning of battling with Steem Monsters Raffle #4 Results and Legendary Raffle #5

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for these Raffles @pladozero, these are fun.

@coolguy123

I personally like Silvershield Paladin, because it gives additional protection in the form of shield and also has attacking power and another interesting reason for me to like this is, I could win 2 battles just because of that card, although I lost many battles :)

Sort:  

Entered with the #2 Spot!

Anytime @coolguy123, really want to help people get into the game with the giveaways, always liked helping out people in card games when I played some in real life. Silvershield Paladin is a great card for the Life splinter! Has that nice balance of attack and defense to help turn the tides of the battle.

Oh, so nice of you @pladozero.

Have a good day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69425.69
ETH 3694.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25