Steem Monsters: Reached Gold I Level: Giveaway#5 - SPINEBACK WOLF beta card

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Dear Steemians,

As we are about to reach the end of season 1, I just reached the Gold I level assuring me of 9 Booster Packs when the season ends in about 14 hours.

My aspiration is to reach the diamond level and I am hoping I will reach there before the season ends.

What to say about these Steem Monsters battles? Those are truly addictive and fun.

Giveaway:

A new achievement means I feel like giving away another card and this time, I decided to give SPINEBACK WOLF beta card

Rules

I am a firm believer in @contestkings rules and hence, NO Upvote, NO Resteem and NO need to follow me.

All you have to do is to comment a number between 1 to 99 along with your Steem Monsters ID.

Ensure you are not commenting a number which is already commented by someone.

After the post payout, I will select one winner using numberpicker.

Happy battling, see you you in SM battles :)

Line.jpg

Thanks for the votes, comments and resteems.

I am a proud member and supporter of below communities:

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/JMJutCd

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Diamon League... phew... that's gonna cost a fortune :P

I pick no 32 ;)

72 - kassixo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99