You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters Worth The Hype?

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

I really like the fact that things like this are being build on the Steem blockchain. I used to be somewhat addicted to Hearthstone some years back (I don't play anymore now) so I do like these kind of card games. I would given it a try if they had a free to play model. It does not make much sense for myself to pay for something that honestly does not look anywhere near like a premium game just because it is run on Steem. I hope it will somehow get as big as the cryptokitties though.

Sort:  

True words.

After I researched now a bit more I have the feeling that people who pay will have better chances. We will see :) I or we have to admit that this model works just great. When we look at Fortnite and other games. The market will decide about the future of this game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68988.65
ETH 3774.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43