Better cards increase your score.

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

zcx.jpg

I play STEEMMONSTERS every day.
I thought a lot to win and started to collect cheap cards.
I bought a decent card and now I can win.

I always played in the Bronze Rank and I went up to the Silver Rank for the first time today.

There are so many players with better cards in the Silver Rank.
You need a better card to get to the gold rank.
But I do not have enough money to spend more money.

So I am waiting for the end of the season.
At the end of this season, I can get a total of 12 cards
Finish your quest every day and collect more cards to challenge the Gold Rank next season.
I am satisfied with the silver rank this season.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56