I bought some water cards.

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

zcx.jpg

I became a Silver Rank and I bought some cheap cards to go to the Gold Rank next season.

I purchased a wizard card and a sagittarius card and purchased a total of three cards to play the tank.

I do not know if I can win any more with this card, but I hope it will help a lot.

I keep playing the steemmonsters game and want to get more card rewards by raising the rank faster.

This card, of course, was purchased with money from the magic dice game.
Because magic dice is a very good gambling game, playing it a little bit will make you profitable to buy a steemmonsters card.
We recommend magicdice and steemmonsters games.

Sort:  

Congratulations @cpv3! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73