Finally Got A Most Wanted Legendary Monster ❣️

Hello Steemians 🤗

6no0322pu9.png

playing since December 2018, this is the first time I got the legend! Yaaayyy..

Though I already got one as a gift from my main account 😄 this account is one of a lot of steemmonster's account that not really lucky with the reward cards😄

It's feels like heaven 😂 I had 3 legendary monsters actually, even one unicorn from season 8, but never really use it on the battle field, yeap.. I got it right after the system changed it's life's amount 😀 from 10 to 7 at level 1. Lord Arianthus is more useful in some rule sets, like aim true: all magic and ranged attack monsters has snipe ability.

tqmuh94zuq.png

it's never easy to rank up while all those higher level deck still around

I ended up on silver 1 too last season, but who knows I can make it to gold 3 again, so I can open 22 season reward cards and 6 cards on daily quest.

rq9dwtj59h.png

I am happy anytime I got the mushroom seer😂

Because it has a funny look but nice ability, weaken and poisonous on level 5. I just need the seer level 2 for my deck though I have one at level 4.

All right, that's enough about my daily activities on steemmonsters. I have some interesting fight too. I need to make a short explanation of the battle.

8r2wu90g5u.png

this one was a bit interesting though I knew who's gonna win when I saw the line up.

The rule set was reverse speed, where the slower team would have a chance to attack first and have a chance to evading the speed. Well.. you know in other rule set, the fastest monsters always attack first, but in this rule, seems like the accumulation of all monsters's velocity is the reason of who will start the 🔥 fire🔥.

hojnd3t80b.png

first round takes 15 blows

I have a chance to attack first, but the opponent put the ooze 🤣 so he just slower me down. The opponent set the fire, but with that line up is not the best one for the rules. So I took him down in several round. When you are at the bottom part, you usually play as a defender.

mpz8mhkh38.png

here is another good game, the rule set was Aim True, 17 Mana.

The opponent, even though it has higher level monsters, but it only use 16 Mana, I have a good sniper on my side, who will took down the Divine healer to stop her made the tank regain its life/health. After took down the healer, silvershield Archer would aim his spear to peace bringer, I'm lucky that no sneaky monsters around🤗

wait! Why you only choose the winning battle? What about when you lose?

Let's wait for another post😗 I lost in many battling more than winning 🤣🤣🤣 which mean, I laugh a lot !

When you're ready to form your line up team and want to complete the dq as soon as Possible, make sure you understand the rules and the monsters abilities, get ready for any type of opponents, but you can be sure that you will battle against the bots on that league.

see you on the battle field 🤗

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @creepycreature! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 300 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @creepycreature! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97