Steem Monsters - "Lightning Dragon" - Graded at 9.5 Gem Mint Cond - $1500 STEEM, SBD, O.B.O.


Considering putting on OpenBazaar, or maybe will auction on @SteemBay, really just needing to get car fixed and feed my cats and I think this is just the holy grail that may do it.   Awaiting the marketplace feature to open up on SteemMonsters.com.  Serious offers only.



Deadpool Takes Over MegaCon 2018

Does Megacon 2018 Have Awesome Retro Cosplay?

Crypto Collectibles presents Bebop, Queen of the Comic Book Box Tops

Sort:  

Lol wut

What in the holy name of Gary Gygax is this piece of paper? Is this some kind of evil plan to control the rest of steem nerds?

I’ve heard about how much those cards can be worth! $1500 is more than I’ve ever gotten for selling a hockey card!

I’m so happy you own photo editing software! 😂
You always put it to good use!

what have you done?

Took me way too long to figure out the joke.

Do you accept quatloos?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43