You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Testing A 2-Way "Steem Monsters" Market

I am very glad to see we have such a qualified salt of the earth person taking this initiative. You might as well dave, you are about 2 degrees of separation from just about everybody on steemit! You might less degrees of separation from Kevin Bacon than Kevin Bacon's parents, lol.

Sort:  

Some times I like looking through old comments and seeing he things people say... You always seem to have some funny shit that really cracks me up! I know your computer was out this weekend, so I hope you got some rest... It was a bit boring here this weekend without you around! :P

The force is with you! You got a 33.33% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @unleashpower!

lol.... you are funny @cryptkeeper17... (as always)!

I don't know if I will get a 2 way market, but it will be awesome if it happens!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87