Season 13 Rewards: The Luck Evens Out

The last two seasons were really solid with yours truly getting pretty lucky not getting anything too crazy. It was a crazy end to the season with twelve of the last thirteen needing to be won to get to Champion III which luckily happened. Oh well, the luck has to even out you can't pull great cards every time. Here is the entire rundown best of luck in the upcoming season (number fourteen) to all especially to my @teampossible crowd!

Sort:  

I screenshotted all 60 of my rewards today in groups of 10 thinking i'd make a post. They were not exciting cards and so I decided not to bother in the end! 1 Goldie, 1 more than me :)

It's hard to imagine a lower market value of that many cards though. Best card out of 80 is 35 cents, pretty brutal, lol. Oh well, beggars can't be choosers.

Yeah same here for the 60 I pulled, disappointing but what can you do!

Hopefully soon burn them in exchange for a worthwhile in game crypto...we will see that is supposedly targeted for the start of next month.

Whooaaa only 1 gold flame imp😨 this is like total of my dqs last season @cryptkeeper17 😃 congratulations for ending up on champion 3 👏👏

Thanks very much @cicisaja congrats on all you were able to accomplish as well. Everywhere I go I see you having an account that it is pretty impressive. Are you sure you are human or are you a bot? Lol, just kidding of course keep up the great work!

Hehehe.. I didn't play all the accounts anymore.. I let my teammates play it too.. I've became a bot since season 5.. now I feel a bit tired especially when my fellows life team bots disappeared from the battle frield 😭

This post has received a 15.09 % upvote from @boomerang.

@cryptkeeper17 purchased a 17.31% vote from @promobot on this post.

*If you disagree with the reward or content of this post you can purchase a reversal of this vote by using our curation interface http://promovotes.com

Congratulations @cryptkeeper17! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 2000

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86