Legendary Summoner Prices

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Hey guys! Legendary summoners are pretty insane, especially in high mana cost battles. This is likely why the prices have gone up insanely! I remember back when I bought some of the legendary fire summoners for as little as $5.00 each and sold them at around $7-8 each, then the rest at $5 each since I had already profited. However, they're over $11 now!

Similarly, the Crypt Mancers were around $6 each, but are now over $15 each! I regret not buying them earlier but it's too late now. However, I did recently win one from a tourney!

I don't think I'll be buying any of them off market, so I might have to resort to opening packs.

How much do you think these legendary summoners should be worth? Are you planning on buying them if you don't already own them and if you do, how much do you plan on selling any extras for?

Sort:  

It means you have to level up 2 summoners per splinter as they aren’t so good in low mana battles. Maybe worth it in tournaments and Championship League but not in Gold

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah that's true, but I mainly play in champion league and I have also been playing in some of the larger tourneys. I was contemplating using a percentage of my winnings to reinvest into Steem Monsters but haven't fully decided yet!

Really wish I hadn't sold the 3 we had lol

Hi @cryptoeater!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.994 which ranks you at #3842 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 6 places in the last three days (old rank 3836).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 354 contributions, your post is ranked at #193.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87