Limited Edition Alpha Packs Giveaway!!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hey guys! I've been quite busy with exams recently so I haven't been posting much nor replying much, but now that I'm done with exams I'm planning to become quite active again! However, it's no fun being active if there's no one replying to my blogs, so I'm planning on doing a small giveaway in exchange for follows and resteems!

Prizes

Basically, I'll be giving away up to 5 alpha packs depending on how many followers I gain during the next 7 days!

  • 10 followers: 1 alpha pack to 1 person
  • 25 followers: 1 alpha pack each to 2 people
  • 50 followers: 1 alpha pack each to 3 people
  • 100+ followers: 1 alpha pack each to 5 people
  • At the start of this, I had 1971 followers!

How to Enter

  • Resteem this post
  • Follow me
  • Leave a comment saying you've resteemed and followed
  • Upvotes are optional AND ALL LIQUID PAYOUTS FROM THIS POST WILL BE DONATED TO @crypto.charity

How Winners are Chosen

  • Winners will be randomly chosen via numbers generated from random.org
  • Winners will also be checked if they have followed and resteemed, if not the prize will be re-rolled
  • Entries close when this post is paid out, prizes will be distributed and announced 1-3 days after payout
Sort:  

Hope you get a lot of new followers!!! Following, upvoted and resteemed!

I Resteemed and Followed

Good Luck to everyone !

Resteemed

I’m already following you and I resteemed

Posted using Partiko iOS

Resteemed and followed

Posted using Partiko Android

Resteemed and followed! Those Alphas are getting RARE!

I have resteemed and followed. Hope you meet some new friends.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @cryptoeater!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.545 which ranks you at #6008 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 19 places in the last three days (old rank 5989).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 239 contributions, your post is ranked at #160.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55