You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here kitty, kitty, kitty

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

So if we were to have monsters of a few different elements in a party, would we need to have a few different summoners in the party? Will each party have a specific amount of slots for the monsters? When will we have more information behind the exact gameplay behind the battle system? Also, can we have repeat monsters in each party? Will each card have a separate cooldown or will each monster have a separate cool down? So let's say I have 10 lord of darknesses, if I play one, will they all go on cooldown or can I play 10 of them? How does the cooldowns work? I have a lot more questions but I should be studying for exams HAHA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77