You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WELLLLL I was making a post about selling Steem Monster packs but..... + 50 pack giveaway sneak peak

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Haha! I am far from a married woman! I am 18 years old, male and living in Australia. I have taken a keen interesting in your life because of how much suffering many in your country is experiencing right now, and I would like to try my best to help as many people as I can.

I feel like 1 Steem means so much more to people living in Venezuela compared to what 1 Steem might mean for someone living in Australia, which is why I feel it's so important for us all to help your country, as it creates the largest amount of impact with the smallest amount of effort.

This is also why I love Steemit, it gives me the chance to help anyone I want, while creating friendships that will hopefully last a long time :)

Thank you for your kind words, and all the best to you!

Sort:  

Lol, This comment was the answer to another post and I do not know why it was published here, but the same applies to you. It was for a friend of mine who lives in Australia Hahaha. but it was published here, so good xd. I am already starting to edit the video friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69