WTB Steem Monsters Cards + Looking for Sponsors

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Hey guys! I recently started collecting Steem Monsters! I am having a lot of fun just collecting at the moment and can't wait until tournaments come out!

I'm looking to buy some golden alpha cards, around 15-20% below market price.

If you are interested, please comment below or message me on Discord (@cryptoeater#5209).

Also looking for sponsors for upcoming raffles

If you've been following my blog, you'll know that I manage a small charity on Steem under the name @crypto.charity. We often hold raffles that give out SBI Shares and Steem Monsters cards. I have been personally funding all the rewards so far, so it would be nice if people could help out a little!

If there are cards you have multiples of and want to support a worthwhile project, feel free to send cards to @crypto.charity.

All cards on that account will be used for raffles and all proceeds from raffles will go towards helping Venezuelans afford basic necessities.

Sort:  

I sent you a friend request on discordapp I might be able to help a bit

Hi @cryptoeater!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.326 which ranks you at #7349 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 32 places in the last three days (old rank 7317).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 471 contributions, your post is ranked at #335.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

I sent you a friend request on discordapp I might be able to help a bit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93