Steem Monsters: Daily Quest win and Booster Pack Opening.

Hello Friends,

Right, so here I am back with yet another quest won on Steem Monsters.

The time required to win quest is getting shorter and shorter with each day passing by as I am getting some nice cards every day and those are helping me to win next day's quest in a little bit less time than previous day.

So, today I played Steem Monsters battles with Death splinter cards and my combination which fetched me wins are a Haunted Spirit, a Twiested Jester and a Centaur.

Haunted Spirit's healing capacity always helps to save it's life for more rounds and the cross attacking ability of Centaur and Twisted Jester helps to take measure of the cards which aren't fighting with the main fighter which in my case is Haunted Spirit.

So, this round of quest was won by me with much ease and guess what, I got these beautiful cards as part of the Booster Pack I received after winning the quest.

That's right, a rare golden Cyclops and that Giant Roc are my favourites.

I am even happy to get that Silvershield Knight and Peaceful Giant and I know that Skeleton Assasin will be handy when side cards needs to be attacked.

Wow, 2 gold cards in 4 completed quests is something awesome for me. Do you agree with me?

Thanks for reading my blog friends, I would be happy to read your Steem Monsters success stories as well, but my Resource Credit doesn't allow me to reply back to the comments I get or to write a new comment to you. I hope to sort that out with each post payouts I am gonna get from this week.

Wishing you all a nice Monday :)

See you all in Steem Monsters battles :)

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Gold is always awesome and specially in only 4 quest. Nice!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cryptogeek2020 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66