Steem Monsters Quests: Gold Level Breached

Hello Friends,

How are you all doing?

Thankfully, I am doing good and Steem Monsters is getting me really addicted to it and I could go all the way to Gold I level starting with a Bronze level yesterday.

I can't tell it in words how happy I am at reaching gold level which was the target I set after end of Season 2.

You know what, I never thought that cards, Flesh Golem, Rexxie and Cocatrice will take me all the way to Gold I level, but yes, the first 2 are leveled up cards and this combination is working perfect for me and hopefully, I can make it to the Diamond level before this season ends!!

Here are the cards I got as part of winning yet another quest with this same combination mentioned above with Earth Splinter.

I love that Malric Inferno Summoner and would help me level up my existing card.

I guess the Silvershield Knight will be nice one too.

Spineback Turtle, Fire Beetle and Centaur will be definitely worth leveling up the cards.

Hopefully, I will catch you all tomorrow with news of making it to the Diamond level.

Thanks guys, keep playing, keep sharing.

Sort:  

I think that you should probably wait to go higher up if you want to have an easier time with the daily quests before the season ends since you'll be facing stronger opponents, but that's just me.

Well, believe me, I have already experienced that and this reaching gold level should help me a bit in winning the quests with little more easiness. Thanks for the tip. Good day :)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cryptogeek2020 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67