Steem Monsters Quests: Yet Another Booster Pack Opened

Hello Friends,

I hope you are all enjoying your Saturday and having great weekend.

As the Steem Monsters battles are getting more and more intensive, it's time for more smart strategies.

Here I am with yet another quest win with Death splinters this time and it was fairly easy with a little change in strategy.

So, instead of putting my Haunted Spirit at the front, I pushed it to second place and promoted Cocatrice to the front and had Twisted Jester and Skeleton Assassin as other 2 cards and those are the only 4 cards I could accommodate in the limited MANA of 17 and those 4 cards didn't disappoint me as I won 7 back to back battles to complete the quest.

And the booster pack I got for completing the quest has these nice cards 3 of them belonging to Death Splinter as you can see here.

Animated Corpse, Skeleton Assassin and Twisted Jester will help me to level the cards I am already having.

Peaceful Giant is not so much used card by me.

And Pirate Captain is a nice side attacking card from Water splinter.

This second season of Steem Monsters battles ends in about 5 days and we need to make the most use of these 5 days to reach the maximum higher level to stand a chance to win more Steem Monsters booster packs.

I am currently in Bronze I league and hopefully I can make I to gold III league before this season ends.

Thanks for reading and I am hoping you are having some nice battles with your opponents.

Until next blog, have a wonderful day and wonderful weekend. :)

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cryptogeek2020 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64