4 Free Rare Cards Giveaway #1

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

4 Rare Cards shown being given away this time around =)

In the past week I went from watching a few YouTube videos on SM, buying a few ( or more than a few ) packs, and now I'm looking to help build a lasting, salt-free community. Mainstream gaming is so negative these days, so coming here was a breath of fresh air for me ( besides the occasional post).

But more to the point:

I want to start giving out some FREE LOOT =).

We will start small but I am interested in turning it into random packs, entire pack giveaways per person, whoever is drawn first will get first pick from the pack, etc.

Would love to hear your ideas in the comments below, Just tag yourself, the first pick of the available cards you want, any ideas you have to be entered. I will randomly pick the winners and send out the cards tomorrow afternoon.

Available Cards this round:

SMG1 2019-06-06 at 10.08.42 AM.png

Thanks, and long live the Spliterlands!

Sort:  

Congratulations @cryptoreaper! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You distributed more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thanks for giveaway
I like to have Cerberus

Posted using Partiko Android

@wonderwop would like to level up my Malric summoner

Thank you for the giveaway! I'd like to win Cerberus)

Great idea i will follow you my pick Is the summoner malric

Posted using Partiko Android

this community is really kind. I choose malric 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello cryptoreaper, welcome to Partiko, an amazing community for crypto lovers! Here, you will find cool people to connect with, and interesting articles to read!

You can also earn Partiko Points by engaging with people and bringing new people in. And you can convert them into crypto! How cool is that!

Hopefully you will have a lot of fun using Partiko! And never hesitate to reach out to me when you have questions!

Cheers,
crypto.talk
Creator of Partiko

The malric would be great. I'd love to be able to level my L3 to an L4 and that would help. 😊
@gillianpearce

Cerberus plz

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62