Steem Monsters! To the MOON! MEME contest!

image.png

I can't help it! I just love giving away my Steem Monsters!

I am also giving away a gold alpha card here

This giveaway will be for a FULL SET of beta common cards!!!

That means, the winner of this contest will get 1 of each beta common card! Including the NEW neutral cards!

image.png

Interested? Here's whatcha gotta do!

First. Resteem this post.

Second. Make your OWN Steem Monsters MEME POST with the #steemmonsters hashtag

Third. MEMES!!! MEMES!! MEMES!!!

Fourth. Share the link to YOUR @steemmonsters MEME post here in the comments! Make sure to put LOTS OF MEMES IN IT!

The person who makes me laugh the hardest with their memes will get a FULL SET OF BETA COMMON CARDS!

Easy enough? Then get to it! Make me laugh!!

Remember to vote for @yabapmatt and @aggroed as your favorite witnesses! If you have voted for them both, leave a screenshot here as proof and I will send you a random Steem Monster!

Did you know? Steem Monsters now has an affiliate program! All you need to do is edit the following link to replace my STEEM username with yours! (change crystalhuman to your STEEM username).

Like this -> https://steemmonsters.com/?ref=crystalhuman <- your name goes here.

Simple!

Be sure to only use with lowercase letters.

Thanks for stopping by my blog! Remember to follow me!
Your favorite human.

chgif.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for this awesome and fun giveaway! I had fun making these.
This is my meme entry. I hope you like it.
https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@poyim/steem-monster-memes-contest-entry

The-Charging-Bull-VS.gif

Wolf.png

Bird.png

Dwarf-Story.jpg

I've also voted for witnesses...
Screen Shot 2018-09-21 at 1.37.22 PM.png
Screen Shot 2018-09-21 at 1.37.34 PM.png

I upvoted,resteemed, and made the post I hope you enjoy the memes

Sorry buddy, those memes are not original and they are not Steem Monsters :( I can not accept your entry at this time.

Another awesome giveaway. Making meme's is fun ... I will be entering in the upcoming days !

This post has been upvoted by @minibot with 20.0%!
Thank you for giving your trust and witness vote to my creator @isnochys!
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @minibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60859.14
ETH 2917.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61