Why I purchased Gold Foil Selenia Sky for 370 SBD & 10 Steem Monsters Booster Packs giveaway!

Hi everyone!

I just purchased GF Selenia Sky from @themonstertrader using @steembay spending 370 SBD for it and I decided to tell you more about my intentions for that purchase and I also prepared another giveaway of Steem Monsters Booster Packs.

So why did I decide to spend such a large amount of SBD on a game card? Was it a future investment? Or my passion for games and collecting cards? Steem Monsters addiction? None of that! I did it simply to support this amazing project that has a huge potential to attract new users but also retain the existing ones.

Steem Monsters is another amazing project created on the Steem blockchain that can demonstrate what the blockchain is actually capable of. It can also inspire creation of many other similar projects, thus further expanding the use case of those we have already established and that many of you are using such as @DLive, @DTube, @steembay and others.

The Steem Monsters is a collectible trading card game with RPG elements where card ownership and game results are all published and verifiable on the Steem blockchain. There will be tournaments where contestants will be able to win Steem, SBD, upvotes, cards and more so if you are into gaming, make sure to join this fun. You can learn more about the Steem Monsters in THIS POST or on THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE.

To support Steem Monsters, I have just purchased another 100 packs that came with 10 complimentary ones so I decided to give the ones I got for free with my purchase as a little gift to you guys.

Conditions of the giveaway:

  1. Purchase a Starter Pack or Booster Pack on https://steemmonsters.com in the next 24 hours. (Past purchases DO NOT count!)
  2. Take a screenshot of your transaction from your Wallet page.
  3. Comment on this post with the screenshot of your transaction.
  4. Resteem this post.
  5. The Booster Packs will be given on the first-come-first-served basis until 10 packs reached. One pack per person only.

The offer is running only 24 hours since this post is published and the winners will be announced tomorrow.

Thank you for your cooperation, I am looking forward to your screenshots! :)

image004.png
Photo used for illustration purposes only, it is not the subject of the giveaway.


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Travel Tip: Vimperk, picturesque historic town surrounded by national park

Collection of some of the most amazing photos from Prague/Czech Republic submitted recently by your fellow Steemians

ColorChallenge - Indigo Saturday - @josefinemk in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Prague/Czech Republic - Saturday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

Once again thanks for this opportunity and a big Congrats on the Legendary Gold foil!!!

I missed the last one but, this time I hope I will surely be among the winners! :D

Here is my transaction for starter pack! :)

https://steemit.com/@aamirijaz/transfers

All level are so eazy...

@czechglobalhosts first thanks for gave us information about Steem Monsters.. I will defiantly buy anyone package from that.. but now I want really study more about it.. because I want to understand first how much I can earn from playing game & more..

this image,remember me for YUGIOH

Great to see that Steemmonsters got such big supporters

Woo, free packs. Another free pack giveaway is supposed to be announced today so I might win more. But I'm number 10 and here's my purchase.

Screen Shot 2018-06-24 at 8.10.53 PM.png

It's been an absolute pleasure doing business with you meatbag and for a great cause! By all means bring some coin around again
AkoxBeetle.png

That will be a deal I'm not missing out on! Nicely done mr!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60832.04
ETH 2902.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55