You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemMonsters - One possible strategy

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Woah dude great write up, I have not tried to play yet 🤦‍♂️ been meaning to for awhile now.... definitely going to have to give this a complete read before my first match

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Oh, thanks. You really should give it a spin, I've had great fun playing. A nice mix of simple mechanics and deeper underlying complexity. Also, the way the mana and rule changes happen provide a lot of variety.

I always seem to be way behind in writing things and posting. As you know, I can't seem to make them short. Maybe I need to start making memes :)

Yeah most definitely I will try it out soon. Definitely do not change your writing style I think you need to write more often is all. I can imagine you making a serious name for yourself with the depth you dive into these subjects.

I would however like to see one of your Memes 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68545.57
ETH 3900.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71