You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two guys bullish on STEEM and what @steemmonsters has to do with that

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

I'm also REALLY into Steem Monsters and I'm not even playing the game itself any more :P

I usually spend a couple of hours a day on the market and just buy and sell cards for a profit. That Kickstarter alone gave me 300% ROI already and I haven't even sold all my exclusive cards!

I really wish more people from outside the Steem community would check out Steem Monsters.

Sort:  

Hehe, you're doing great with trading then @daan! :D Awesome. Yes, I wish more people from outside would come in too - I'm planning on targeting a few people I know might like it, word of mouth is a great way to go.

Yeah I've been making posts on the Bitcoin forum about it. They don't seem to get a lot of interest, but I'll keep posting them anyways. Just made another one where I shared my profit from the Kickstarter, that should get some interest I hope.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62963.68
ETH 3115.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89