Steemmonsters - Cards I hate to go up against!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Cards I hate to go up against - Number 8

So, it's always annoying when your opponent has a healer in their deck... you just want to smash them and they keep getting back up... but I can respect it, they paid the mana to get some healin'... it's not a terrible move.

I do object though when their healer also smacks me around:



The Wood Nymph gets hidden in the middle of people's decks where you can't get to her via snipe or sneak, she heals up their tank AND smashes you herself with her magic. Let's not forget that magic ignores armour... so yeah, craziness.



She is as cute as a button, but that's even more annoying... how can you hate on anyone with a flower in their flowing hair, even when they're smashing you AND healing up a tank.

Dagnammit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67