Steemmonsters - Cards I hate to go up against!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Cards I hate to go up against - Number 2



Haunted Spirit

This guy is an amazing tank, and I truly hate to go up against him.
I literally shake my head when I see him fronting my opponents deck... just when you think you've got him, he heals.. and then he attacks. Heal, attack, heal, attack, he's almost unstoppable.

My main weapon against the Haunted Spirit is this guy:



If he can stun the Haunted Spirit, then I'm in with a chance. His stun doesn't always fire, but when it does it's pure magic.

Otherwise, I'm pretty much beaten by the Haunted Spirit every time I go up against him. He's super super tough to beat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63