Steemmonsters - Cards I'm excited by!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Cards I'm excited by - Number 1

So I received this card after doing a quest!



I wasn't aware there were even dragon cards until I got him. He's my only dragon card and he looks pretty amazing!

I looked on the market and it looks like literally every single other card I own is like 4 cents or 7 cents... and this guy seems to be selling for $1.70! He's by far my most expensive card.



Not really sure why his stats only go up to Level 4 instead of Level 8 like most other cards.

Unfortunately I can't use this guy yet because I don't have a dragon summoner... but man I'm pumped! So excited when I got this!

I looked up my account worth, and it's around $6 USD... still not quite the $20 I spent on the starter pack, but I haven't spent a cent otherwise so I'm keen if I can break even.

Sort:  

I am an automatic upvote bot, only for #steemmonsters, #steemmonster. If i liked your post, you will get an upvote. Only for Steemmonsters. Once a day, i published the posts, that have recieved an upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71