Steemmonsters - Cards I hate to go up against!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Cards I hate to go up against - Number 6



The Sea Monster his so incredible hard, is super super tough and can heal! How is that fair to all the other monsters? Obviously he costs a whole lot to include in your deck, but man, I start to get hives whenever I see him leading my opponents deck.



I know it seems like I'm picking on the water deck lately, but I honestly don't play them much because I don't have any of the water magic cards, so the whole splinter seems like a waste until I've got that covered. If my summoner can't affect most of my team, I don't really see the point.

This means I come up against the sea monster way more than I'd ever play him... and man, I've found that his bite is way worse than his bark. This card is brutal!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67