You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please help!!My Maxed level 10 SEA GENIE WAS SOLD ACCIDENTLY FOR 0.02 CENTS , IF you bought it plaese respond in my comments!!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

The card is back in your deck.
You were lucky dorabot's private market picked up the card. ;) Guess it would have been harder if it was a trade on peakmonsters.

Sort:  

You are so right, thanks! The community is pretty good , but you never know I guess. It could also happen to them or anyone and I'm sure they would appreciate it returned to them too. Best of luck to you on the Battlefield! I have all ready voted for you as witness.👍👍👍😊✌️

Posted using Partiko Android

I didn't mean anything bad about peakmonsters, it is an excellent service which complements the official Steemmonsters services very well. My comment was linked to the public market they run, and that you can never be sure who is on the other end of the trade. It is out of peakmonsters control.

And thx for the witness vote! 👍👍👍

Yes I agree, maybe you should message @yabapmatt about that, I also think that once a card is maxed out it should be locked or made into a separate card, and change color to platinum or something . that way it's not included with the new singles that come in from opening quests etc. I have a hard time with discord on my Chromebook to private message him , so maybe you can mention this to him. Thanks again!👍👍👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62841.54
ETH 3040.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92