You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monster Respect!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Yes you have been there with me from the beginning and I think of all the things we've seen. Its truly amazing all the infrastructure they've put in, and sometimes I think people don't step back and see the bigger picture.

I figured we'd be in agreement since great minds think alike ;)... and hahaha on the comment about @yabapmatt being the architect... I don't know who is responsible for the idea, but it was certainly an elegant and well thought through plan. I give them both credit since I don't know, and of course they both probably had a thousand convos about it between them!

Always nice to see you @beeyou, and lets hope we can have this same type of convo on the 10th anniversary of SM too :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77