You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monster Respect!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Thank you for the compliment @cryptkeeper17... I'm glad to see you chime in and validate my points. You are much more up on the crypto world than me, so I like when you say things about revolutions taking place :D ... I'm happy to have you as my teammate and co-creator of @teampossible as well, and I'm sure one day we will look back at some of these moments as things that made SM what it could be!

Sort:  

I am sure you remember a few weeks back I said "In a year or so we will not recognize @steemmonsters from where it is now due to how fast the many innovations are happening." I lied, it was actually in a few weeks we may as well forget a lot of things we knew about the steemmonster economy as it was before this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77