You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters Update - New Reward Cards!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

I hope you get a lot of new players because that is a lot of cards to be absorbed. I've placed my faith in you all to this point, I hope you are right in getting new players. If you don't, I hope you are quick to cut back on these numbers because the current base will have a very hard time absorbing that many. Just my 2 cents!

And congrats to the design team, that is one bad ass looking card! I love it!

Sort:  

Way too many cards for the existing player base

I agree completely and already let Aggy and Matt know my thoughts. I think they are very receptive to feedback, so you might want to pass that message along ;)

I tried a few times in the past and never got anywhere...

It doesn't hurt to give them your feedback... they might not change their policies on one particular person's view, but if you feel strong enough about something and think they should know it, then you should... Can hurt and you never know what they listen to or when your voice adds to what someone else has said :)

ps... I've found they do listen... They don't always agree with my points, but they do seem to take them into their thinking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84