SteemMonster Daily Reward - 11 January 2019

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

What I won by getting the SteemMonster daily reward



Today's reward splinter was Earth, so I thought it was going to be easy. I lost the first battle and dropped into Gold I, but then I won 3 in a row on Earth and then 1 on Life. Then I got a few low mana battles and lost 5 in a row. It wasn't looking good. Even after winning 1 after the losing streak, I didn't feel like I was going to ever win the last reward battle. But, I fought someone who didn't have thorns or poison and got my reward.

I did manage to use the Creeping Ooze successfully for 3 of my wins. At least I'm a little further into Diamond III for tomorrow's reward.


steemmonsters_winloss.png

Total number of battles for reward : 16
Ranking : 2916
Highest Ranking: 2943
Total Battles: 1074
Total Wins: 508
Win Percentage: 47.30%

Reward

While the reward cards aren't bad, they aren't great compared to what I had to do to get them. But, I did get to Pirate Archer cards and some more Creeping Ooze. I used the Creeping Ooze once, maybe with more cards, it will be more useful.


steemmonsters.png

Welp, 1 new card, and a few new rewards, then a bunch of the same.

As for the continuing upleveling of the other cards, here is where I am at.

  • Creeping Ooze is now 2/7 to get to Level 4
  • Mushroom Seer is now 3/6 to get to Level 4
  • Flame Imp is now 3/11 to get to Level 5
  • Hobgoblin is now 4/11 to get to Level 5
  • Sea Genie is now at 9/27 to get to Level 6
  • Highland Archer is now at 7/27 to get to Level 6
  • Vampire is now at 12/27 to get to Level 6
  • Rusty Android is now at 14/27 to get to Level 6


DeanLogicForkSing-verified.png
Steem Badges

Let the positive energy sing!

More Power to the Minnows!!


DestroyAllBots.png
Trading on Bittrex and Binance
Claim Your Stake with a Stake Box
HODLin’
Stellar Lumen(XLM) -- Cardano (ADA) -- Digibyte(DGB)
Get your old school text-based gaming on.

Play Your Cards and Battle

Sort:  

Sorry for the defeat :)
I did get a brilliant reward pack today :) Will write about it tomorrow.

I had a win run after it, so being the first one, wasn't too bad.

the quests gets harder at this level dont they thats a nice set of cards you got

But, unfortunately, most are out of my summoner range.

yes I know that is so frustrating isnt it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97