You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Late Night Hacking on TokenBB at SteemFest

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hi, I have been following the progress of TokenBB since it started and I am currently on the email list waiting for the all important notification. My question is regarding the monthly fee. I feel as if it is kind of steep fro the average Joe who would like to deploy TokenBB on a custom domain. Wouldn't it have been far much better to have a one time fee or some other better and affordable payment plan? Thanks for the good work.

Sort:  

Don't worry, the price is not set in stone yet. We think about structuring it exactly like Wordpress. We will offer a turn-key solution(free and pro) as well as the fully open software for those who want to install it themselves on their own servers.

That would be absolutely fantastic. I can't wait to deploy TokenBB on my own server.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87