1 Advent der Monster

Servus liebe Monster Gemeinde


devilsmonster org.jpg

[DE]Kurz und Knapp

Es ist nicht viel passiert heut, die kämpfe wurden recht zügig gewonnen. Als Quest hatte ich dies mal zu meiner Freude wieder den Death Splinter. Irgendwie ist der mir am liebsten. Ob das an meiner Einstellung, oder an meinem Namen liegen mag.

[EN]Short and sweet

Not much happened today, the battles were won rather quickly. As a quest, I once again had the Death Splinter to my delight. Somehow, that's my favorite. Whether that may be due to my attitude or my name.

Bildschirmfoto 2018-12-02 um 09.10.00.png

Ich sagte ja... es ist nicht viel passiert.
I said yes ... not much has happened.

[DE] Was hab ich gewonnen

[EN]What did I win?


Bildschirmfoto 2018-12-02 um 09.09.29.png

Ich muss schon sagen, das ich am heutigen Tage etwas zufriedener mit dem Gewinn bin. Der Frozen Soldier ist schon eine geniale Karte. Sehr erfreut hat mich natürlich der Death Splinter, ich glaub davon kann man nämlich nicht genug haben..... Jetzt hätte ich es fast vergessen, ein interessantes Match hab ich da noch für euch :D
I have to say that I'm a bit happier with the win today. The Frozen Soldier is already a brilliant card. Of course I was very happy about the Death Splinter, I do not believe that you can not have enough ..... Now I almost forgot, I still have an interesting match for you :D

Bildschirmfoto 2018-12-02 um 09.23.04.png

schaut es euch ruhig an, hab das Bild verlinkt :D

Das soll es für heute auch gewesen sein. Ich wünsche euch einen tollen Abend. Und möchte noch mal an meine Aktion erinnern wo ihr ein Monster gewinnen könnt. Die Karte mit der Nummer 3 wurde noch kein einziges mal gewählt. Ich wünsche euch dort viel Glück. Ansehen könnt Ihr die Aktion unter #winmonsters.

That should be it for today also. I wish you a great evening. And would like to remember my action where you can win a monster. The card with the number 3 has not been chosen once. I wish you good luck there. You can see the action under #winmonsters.

Let´s play steemmonsters und schönen 1. Advent

Sort:  

Congratulations @devilsmonster! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi, @devilsmonster!

You just got a 5.93% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94