You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands Brilliant Mystery Potion Review

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Thanks for the article. Interesting to see your experience. Ive only just started playing in the last week or so and have not used DEC to buy anything yet. Not that I even have all that much!!. I notice you can convert it to steem engine or to TRON. Have you tried doing that to buy cards? Surely there is a way to do this. I dont have a TRON wallet yet so I havent tried and dont really even know what Steem engine is !!

Sort:  

https://steem-engine.com/

Should be the same credentials as you use for here using either steemconnect or keychain. If you take it to the Steem-engine, You can sell for SSTEEM and by cards. You might be able to do the same with TRON, but I have never done that.

I run another account called @senstlessmonster, where I start with the starter deck with no additional investment. Only what I make via selling the reward cards and DEC. Check it out, its been running since Janurary, and is doing well, the DEC has really helped me get more $$ for cards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73