SteemMonsters Daily Quest Reward : March 08, 2019

in #steemmonsters5 years ago


oj9k1lel4a.png

Hello everyone,

Here is my little journey on SteemMonsters and here is my daily quest reward.

Stats

Firstly, here is final stats for today.

Total Battles : 1032
Total Wins : 535
Current rank : 1283

stats
Image Source

Battles records

Total number of battles to earn daily quest reward : 11

battle record
Image Source

As you can see battle records, It takes around 11 turns to finish my daily quest as I got water team to play today, easy win.

And I do some extra mathc to get to Silver II, which I will get 3 cards.

Rewards

The cards I just won for completing my quest on steemmonsters I got a nice selection.

I'm super happy with these card my collections getting bigger and better.

However, the rewards were not really good, I got all normal cards.

reward card
Image Source

Overall Steem Monsters Stats

Here are my overall stats taken from the @steemmonsters Discord channel.

sm on discord
Image Source

You can join Steem Monsters Official Discord Server and get benefit from the channel, including trading card, exchange card, get free card and even get free upvote to your @steemmonsters post.

What's Next

My next move is getting all summoners to level 3, so I can use monsters with higher level and higher stats. It's easier to defeat and gain the higher rank faster.

Since, I do not have much budget on it, I will start selling some unused card to level up summoners.

That's all for now.

Good luck and I will see you on the battlefield.

Thank you for visiting and I hope you enjoyed reading my Blog. Please remember to Follow, Resteem, and Upvote.

divider

My recent post

#1
Bitcoin Price Report - 06/03/2019
#2
Steem Price Report : March 07, 2019
#3
SteemMonsters Daily Quest Reward - 06/03/2019
#4
Steem Dollars Price Report : March 07, 2019

follow dknkyz

Sort:  

Nice article!
I am quite new to steammonsters, I noticed that you have to purchase the starter-pack at least to be able to play. Then I see these posts about daily rewards, so my question is - how does that work? Can you unlock further cards just by playing after buying the base pack?

Yes,

As new player, it can, because you will start at low rank and play with new player.

It may take more turn to finish daily quest. You have to make only 5 win by using particular team as mention in your particular daily quest.

As advice, read game rule carefully and choose the card accordingly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94