steemmonsters givaway! 👊 No Follow, No Resteem, No Upvote Required!

hello i am back with another giveaway. this time i will be giving away a cyclops card. all you need to do to enter is comment on this post and tell me what you favorite common card is. the winner will be chosen randomly when this post pays out.

Sort:  

Flesh Golem for me as well. Big pile of health, Heal as early as level 3. Very good at tanking under most rules without getting decimated by Magic like the dudes with Shields.

My favorite has to be the Crustacean king!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @dogcatcowpig! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

i love rexxie

I like Divine Healer

My favourite is fire beetle.

congrats you won the cyclops!

Thank you.

So far, I'm really liking Flesh Golem of the Earth splinter. Ever since I got it, when I have it on my team, it helps a lot. It can take quite a beating and gives out more damage than some of my other cards.

I'll also go with Flesh Golem,. Good card and cool art too.

It's the Divine Healer for me. Very useful in conjunction with a Peaceful Giant and some range attack monsters

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82